Kibutsuji Muzan is a worldly being who created many dark creatures known as demons. By donating his blood to the people of the world Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba, the being can create more or less strong demons. The culmination of his creation are the moons, which are divided into two groups: waning and growing.

here you are the list of all demonic moons that appeared in the manga by Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaibaincluding those who have lost their rank.

  • The former sixth waning moon is Kyogai, the drum demon Tanjiro and his companions met midway through the first season.
  • The last waning moon in existence was Kamanue, a victim of the Muzan massacre.
  • there fifth waning moon was Rui, the dangerous demon of Mount Natagumo.
  • The fourth waning moon is Mukago, a victim of Muzan.
  • The third waning moon is Wakuraba, also a victim of Muzan's wrath.
  • The second waning moon was Rokuro, another demon victim of Muzan.
  • The first waning moon is Enmu, The main enemy of the Demon Slayer film: the Mugen train.
  • We achieve the strongest with the sixth crescent moon, the duo of Daki and Gyuutarou.
  • For a short time there was another sixth crescent moon, kaigaku.
  • The fifth crescent moon is Gyokko.
  • The fourth crescent moon is the changeable hantengu.
  • However, the last fourth crescent moon to appear in the manga was the problematic nakime.
  • It comes to stronger demons than Demon Slayer with Akaza, third crescent moon.
  • The second crescent moon is Doma.
  • The strongest warrior in Muzan, the first crescent moon, is the former swordsman Kokushibo.

In The top of the pyramid is of course Kibutsuji Muzan, the strongest being.

About the Author

Sweety Otaku

One of the best parts of watching anime is how many times a show can surprise you. Sometimes for good, sometimes for bad. But if the Otaku know one thing, it's that anything is possible.

View All Articles