The first two episodes of the fifth season of My hero academia were already a huge hit among fans of Horikoshi's work, and with this frenzied return to the world of Deku and his companions, the titles of the tracks that will make up the season's soundtrack, which seem to be important spoilers, have also been announced.

As shown in the first trailer and confirmed by several posters and key visuals released over the past few months, the first story arc that introduces us to season five will be the one Training conflicts between students in grades 1-A and 1-Band the titles of the tracks by Yuki Hayashi, who has worked with Studio Bones since season one, anticipated some very important moments. See below the full list of OST the fifth season:

  • Come on, plus ultra
  • So, classmate was born from worthy competition
  • successor
  • A against B.
  • Quirk Don-Pachi Great Exchange
  • Wait till you inherit
  • The mission of the stealth hawk
  • Liberation Army for different skills
  • My villain Academia
  • Second coming
  • Gigantomachy
  • My wife
  • Toga's nature
  • Symbol of fear
  • I don't kill my friends
  • King right
  • Paranormal Liberation Front
  • Sound of the holidays

Except for the obvious references to characters like Toga, Gigantomachia and Re-DestroThere are some traces that can easily be linked to important events already seen in the manga, such as Hawks Mission which must infiltrate the Union of Villains or even My Villain Academia which predicts it some attention probably related to Shigaraki's plans.

Recall that professional wrestler John Cena mentioned the anime on Instagram and we leave you to our review of episode 5x02 of My Hero Academia.

About the Author

Sweety Otaku

One of the best parts of watching anime is how many times a show can surprise you. Sometimes for good, sometimes for bad. But if the Otaku know one thing, it's that anything is possible.

View All Articles